Keith Primary School Parent Council

KeithPrimary1FROG SQUAD LOGO - 14.09.2015

Members of the Keith Primary School Frog Squad (formerly Parent Council and PTA) are:

Chairperson:                                       Sarah Collison

Vice Chairperson:                              Linda Riggall

Treasurer:                                            Jenni McWilliam

Secretary:                                            Irene Brown

Fundraising Co-ordinator:                Ishbel Kemp

Uniform Co-ordinator:                     Fiona Duncan

Committee Members

Neil Kidd; Julia Shand; Heather McCrae; Gillian Hendry; Laura Simmers; Kerry Maver;   Mrs Elizabeth Beattie; Mrs Jane Connelly;   Mrs Margaret Thomson

  • Next meeting:   AGM Monday 12th September at 6.30pm, Community Room, KPS


Useful Links